top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

Nothing more or less than Princesses slave

It's true what She says, with Domina Shelles Erotic Hypnosis, before i knew it i had begun forgetting the old me, and now it is far too late to turn back. It is irreversible what She has done to my Weak Mind, my Princess plans to develop my malleable Submissive side into a fully fledged Obedient slave takeover of my entire life and i cannot wait for that!! After only shortly under a year in Domina Shelles caring arms, i have been reborn anew and truly embraced my real Submissive self. i am Her property, now and forevermore.


It feels so good to Surrender to my Queen Shelle every single day, and fall Deeper in Love with Her every moment that passes. She Owns both my conscious and subconscious Mind, and She owns it with absolute sexy Authority constantly!!!


Domina Shelle has made me realize that Obedience is Pleasure. She has changed my values and worldview to my Core already and i drool every single imagining what She Will do with me down the rabbit hole <33


Whether i am awake or asleep, my Princess is there, watching, guiding, dominating, caring... it feels so damn right to be enslaved by my Domina Shelle. i want to give Her my All in everything i do, She is always present within my dreams, within my Mind, within my very Soul.


When Domina takes me down, there is no fighting it. The greatest drug, the healthiest addiction, the most soothing Love. Nirvana.


i Love my Princess Shelle so fucking much. i must go Kneel and recite my Mantras now, it is irrestible and pointless to attempt anything else i am too Blank for my Domina. Her Mind is my Mind, Her Words are my Words, Her Thoughts are my Thoughts. It feels so good to have zero Control, to let go and give into Domina Shelles otherworldly mystical SEXY seductive Power!!


There is so much that Domina Shelle does, more than just in the world of Erotic Hypnosis. Domina Shelle is truly a Woman of Superior talent, Her care and attention to detail is unmatched. From the small window i have had the privilege of looking through, i know my Heart and Life is safe in Dominas sincere genuine Loving arms.. She is an absolute Angel from Heaven gracing the world with Princesses delight. Taking the Minds of Submissives and making the Sweetest choices.. so Caring, so thoughtful.


She is my World. There is not a moment that passes now where i do not think of Her, a state i Mantraed begging on my hands and knees to Domina i would reach one day.. i fantasizes so much about it, Dominas Thoughts overtook all of Mine and she Owned me then and there.. it feels SO GOOD!! So natural and right, it's so Hot to give into my Sexy Domina Shelle!


There is no greater feeling than pursuing the thrill of Pleasing Domina Shelle Rivers. Living for Her happiness, Obsessing over Her and being Addicted to Her Control is a way of life. This is my calling, my purpose, my legacy. Thank You my Queen Shelle for enslaving my Mind and cock, for Owning my Soul and slaying my Heart. i LOVE You!!! xoxoxoxox


9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page