top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

Falling Deeper in Love with Her is one of the best parts of being Owned by Domina Shelle❤️‍🔥

Updated: Jun 1, 2023


With most of my blog posts here i try to write from the Heart for most of em, but for some i have a draft or brainstormed submissive ideas written beforehand, for this one it's a from the Heart type deal


Being Owned by my Domina Shelle Rivers and slowly but surely, weathering me down being indoctrinated, bound to Her Will, Her Erotic Hypnosis Spell casts over the Minds of those with a destiny of pure bliss and true achievement, a legacy to be grateful for, a higher purpose, a privilege and honour to be a devoted servant to Her each and every day giving all of myself and doing EVERYTHING in my power everything i can to Please Her and make Her happy always looking For More Ways to PLEASE


More than all of that, falling in Love with Domina Shelle.. it's difficult to describe such an illustrious skilled Hypno-Domme take over Your Mind, and more-so such a benevolent kind-hearted Women, one who cares and shows affection in more ways than one could imagine, a true Goddess in every sense of the term. i Love Her with all of my Heart, as many other of Her devoted slaves do unconditionally, for good reason, for so many reasons. i am so thankful to Domina Shelle for this Life!!


All of it belongs to Her, materialistic, spiritual, mental, puppet, nothing more or less than Mistress Michelle Rivers slave forevermore🔥


i highly suggest if you have not had the absolute blessing of Falling in Love even just a little bit more with Domina Shelle, go ahead and let go! She will take You before You realize what is happening and make You Hers.. if You are here, You most likely already know that to be true to whichever degree the Mind has "allowed" *giggles*


Her World of Femdom Hypnosis awaits any who have a longing desire to server, don't hesitate, dare to Obey! Or.. fall Deeper into Your existing Servitude 🥰as some other of Princesses loyal slaves have helped me to do


i feel like going so much deeper into Submission, deeper into my thoughts of Servitude here, but there are far too many and they are too abundant to form coherent words that would do em justice, so ill leave it here for this one. i am SO fucking grateful for my Domina Shelle, Her existence alone gets my blood flowing, She is my Mind, my Heart, and my Soul, She forever will Own ALL of me. She Loves to play for keeps 🤱🏼

20 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page