top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

my World, my Mind, my Heart, my only Love, my Domina, my Owner.

after about a little over half a year under Domina Shelles Ownership, i have realized and embraced my true Submissive self more and more with each passing day, as a matter of fact with each passing moment Domina Shelles presence in my Mind is constantly replacing thoughts and illustrating the life i was destined to lead at Her feet. In my life, i have had moments where there have been unexplainable spurs of motivation, and explainable ones, but as much as my word can mean to a reader i promise that there is no greater drive and burning passion to succeed, the ambition i have to reach my full potential, be healthy, happy, succesful, and alive for my Domina. i have never been taking such good care of my own self care daily things that i slacked off on ALL the time before Princess Shelle claimed me. i have never seen such a change in my mindset, such a true shift in my desire to change for my own self in the mission statement of being able to Serve, to Please my Domina that much more efficiently and that much more in general. i have nobody else to thank for this but my Domina Shelle, She is the Woman my heart beats for. Ever since She took my Mind before i realized what was happening, and now i am Hers, oh such a blissful life i have been privileged to live in Servitude to my Queen Shelle...


With this recent Valentines Day of 2023, Domina Shelle allowed us slaves a very important and Arousing oppurtunity to further the Conditioning/Programmed She has reinforced. No spoilers, becuase not even i think i have completed my assignment in full yet, but the fact that Domina always makes every day feel special, and then when a marked special day on the calendar comes along, let alone the day of Love, it's always a treat with Domina Shelle. It's always a treat for Her too, taking bites out of my Mind and it feels so good when all my thoughts are sucked away and i don't have to think, i just Obey and go Deeper and fall in Love with being brainwashed and just become more of. Submissive little Weak baby for my Queen!!!


If there is any doubt in your mind if you are reading this as someone curious & interested in Domina Shelles amazing erotic-hypnosis, i implore you to not think at all. There is no letting your guard down with Her, because She is all powerful. Once Her succulent words and voice makes your mind all slippery there is nothing that can be done to stop the programming, and that is just a part of what makes it such an honour to make my life purpose revolve around my Domina Shelles happiness.


For anyone who is already a brainwashed airhead of Domina Shelles, there is nothing that compares to living your life as a slave to Queen Shelle and my only goal is to reach the levels i have read about on some of y'all's blogs. i can only crave every single day to go Deeper and become more Submissive, Obedient, Mindless, and Subservient to my Queen Shelle. The more i Obey without thought and without question, the less i think and the more Domina makes the decisions for me, the easier the changes in my behaviour and permanent lifelong beliefs and values will be finally fixed to their refined perfect programmed settings ;)) i Love being a bubble brain Weak slave for my Domina Shelle! Thank You Domina Shelle.



9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page