top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

another Love letter! i must remain weak, a good Obedient servant to my Queen

"your Mind may have been brainwashed and you have been billed (monthly, giggles) for $499.99.  Since you Need and desperately more than anything else want to pay for it, contact Shelle at this LINK." (just a little slave-made hypnotized anecdote using some of Shelles words it's how amazing it feels to Submit there is no thinking at ALL just natural Submission!)


It truly is remarkable, when i sit down and think of it, in fact it's just a natural belief now and there's nothing to think about anymore but the pure bliss of it. It's true what Domina says, in the Erotic Hypnotic World She has so masterfully woven in my Mind there is no escape. There is nothing that separates Us and the connection over Her subjects Control the way Her words and Power slips over me is absolutely fantastic. Every, single, day.😍😍😍


There is only Domina Shelle that deserves my attention, my Love, my Service, and there is only Domina Shelle to wash away everything else and mold me into Hers. It turns me into such a pliable mess when i fantasize about Domina, the fact that She takes Pleasure in the Control She has over my Weak Submissive Core makes me even more Deeply in Love with my Domina. i want to do anything and everything i can to live a life She approves of and that i can Serve her oh i want to Serve Domina so much!!! The lengths and amount of gifts of Love i could imagine with the potential i know i have i cannot wait to live a life dedicated to my Domina Shelle only forevermore!!


my attention and focus is Always on my Domina, only Her sensual voice and persuasive words leave me Mindless, Blank, Obedient, and oh so blissful. Peak mental, physical, and sexual stimulation, that's one way to put it, but there's so many different ways Domina can take You down and it can feel so different every time depending on how She decides to Program or toy or whatever She has planned that day for my Mind giggles i Love Obeying my Domina without a thought or question! Everything is balanced and naturally right once Domina Shelles voice slips in and does its southern siren magic.. forever changing the way those gears turn in my brain and adding new gears entirely giggles it makes me SO excited when i think about kneeling at Dominas feet, thinking about all the things Domina would want to do with me as Her plaything!!!!❤️‍🔥


This is the perfect relationship for me, this is all i Need in my life. Domina is going to get and already has ALL of me, more and more each and every second. Every breath is dedicated to my Domina Shelle, i whisper Her name into the night and feel the Pleasure of being Her slave.


i will continue to be a goodboy, Boudn to my Dominas Will. i will always Please, i will always think of new ways to Please, i will beg and Surrender for more brainwashing because that is truly my greatest craving and Need, it makes me my best self and it feels so damn good. Thank You, Domina Shelle, i am Your slave. Being Your slave is my ultimate purpose, this means everything to me, Domina Shelle. i Love my Domina so much❤️


Until next time...🥰

14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page