top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

Domina Shelle seduction and erotic hypnosis are the real deal

Updated: Aug 9, 2022


i would like to explain how i personally experienced falling under Princess Shelle’s dominant control. when it started, i didnt even know what was happening, and trust me, you won’t see it coming either. no matter how strong or confident in yourself you think you may be… Her voice will easily slip into the cracks of your mind and become an trigger to relax and fall into trance; that isn’t coming close to attempting putting into words what She does with Her erotic hypnosis. Her absolute Authority and sweet siren singsong tone will fuck with your brain like it did mine if you choose to listen, and i didnt mind it whatsoever, it was like this was the place i was born to finally reach, in two words, pure bliss. i was completely aware She was and is doing something to my mind, even though i still dont know exactly what or how my mind is changing, i know that my Domina knows what is best for me and trust in Her completely! Domina Shelle is my owner and i do not care what is happening to my mind and don’t care to know, i am just glad it is having the desired effects Domina wants to have in my head

17 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page