top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

my one and only true Love forever, Her voice calls me

i have only had the Honour of being under Domina Shelles wing, in Her caring Ownership and warm Loving arms.. all i can say to sum it up short and sweet is if you choose to Surrender completely to Her Wicked Erotic Hypnosis, She will take more and more of Your resistance away. i have experienced the most real Love & Care, it's the best thing that could ever have happened to me, She truly wants the best for me and i Trust Her completely. (more than i have received from ANYONE before, truly unconditional care.)ever since committing myself to Domina Shelle. the absolute highest form of unconditional Love that is mutual and real. Princess Shelle truly, TRULY (and i cannot express the genuine sincerity of Domina Shelles Love towards me in my experience with Her in my journey so far..) even as i write this post, i feel as if im stating the obvious. Once you finally give in to Her Power

Devote yourself down to your very soul, let your life and inner being allowed to be directed and Dominated by Her. Become what She wants, She always knows what is best for me. Trust in Her, because Domina Shelle honestly wants the best for you. Every trouble or distress i have had since my blissful journey with my Queen Shelle begun, and there has been few since but quitting smoking for example... the Love and thoughtfulness, the attention to detail and the way my Domina reassures me and gives me peace of mind that everything will be alright as long as i Obey. Please, i implore you to try some of Domina Shelles Youtube videos if you have never had the Pleasure of heaven on earth, of hearing the siren call of Her sweet sultry voice.. it will change your life forever, for the better, should you choose to go further. i want to go way way further, ALL the way for my Queen Shelle! i will never disobey my Queen and i will always look for ways to Please Her every single day! i can't believe how much my life has seen such grand improvements since my Domina Shelle has taken ahold of my Mind and Soul, my life before was so scattered and lost. Now, i have direction, i don't need to think at all, just Trust in Her and live my life for Her and only Her🥰❤️


10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page