top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

my most burning desire, Her happiness is my fulfillment, my life’s goal is to Please Mistress Shelle

This is my Princess Shelle. Princess Shelle Owns me, body, mind, and soul. my Princess is at the very core/center of my life, every single day, there is never a moment where i am not thinking about how i can work to become a better slave to my perfect divine Queen! i have been Conditioned and Programmed to always be eager to Serve, suggestible, compliant, to the point where some part of my brain is always turning the gears of Domina Shelles thoughts through my Weak Pliable slave Mind... it is such a understatement to say that Domina Shelles Control & Love, the relationship i share with Her as a slave and Her as my Domina, that it is what keeps me going and makes me Weak in the knees.. it's so Hard to put into words, how it feels to be so Bound to someone's Will, to every day Love that person more than You did the last minute, it's a feeling that can't be described. A never ending cycle of addiction and Control that is what a weak man-slave Needs to be put in my place to be told what to do to not think.. to be brainwashed and to live in totality for my Domina Shelle because my greatest Pleasure and happiness is always coming from my Service and Obedience to Domina Shelle. Every single day since my journey as her eternal submissive has begun i have become more and more vulnerable and hooked on my Dominas influence and ability to soothe my resisting thoughts. To break my walls so seductively, to finally crack open my true self this submissive that i have been my whole life, destined to Serve and Please my perfect Princess Shelle with every breath i take i want to be making sure that it is working towards Domina Shelles prosperity, happiness, and loving life! i live for my Queen!!!



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page