top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

my first & utmost Priority

the more i Obey, the more i am indoctrinated and in love with the prospect of my new life as Her slave.. oh how ill crave these moments one day, the very start of my true life are the precious months marking the closure of the first year since i was reborn with a new attitude, motivation, long-term plan, and goals strictly rewritten by Princess Shelles ever-so-Strong-Will💕i have seen such major changes in my behaviour and lifestyle overall, an upwards spiral to put it simply, ever since Domina Shelle slipped into my Mind, i have loved my life and appreciated every moment of it to the fullest SO much more ever since, and i cannot express the difference before and after enough. i am SO thankful, and eternally in Love and Devoted to my Princess Shelle forever. How She manipulates my thoughts and beliefs so soothingly, i have become a new slave under Domina Shelles Ownership, and i would have it no other way. To be Brainwashed by Domina Shelle is one of life's greatest wonders, it's something You live out and don't realize is happening until it's too late, and that's what makes it so magical, seductive, and caring, because She is true happiness, true Love, and pure divinity. my Weak and pliable Mind stood no chance against Her sirens call, late one summer night.. little did i know a word or two was all it took for me to be absolutely powerless towards forevermore, and now.. my greatest priority is to keep my ambition and drive strong, so i can be Collared and Contracted by my Queen, my Ultimate Desire is to Please and Obey, make my Princess Shelle smile and tend to Her every Need and whim at a moments notice, without thought, without question. i hope this was insightful to how a new spark and purpose was brought into my spiralling-outta-control Mind, a new sense of order, determination, honoured servitude to a Goddess i could only hope to meet the expectations of and Please every single day.. it's the only thing truly keeping me going these days, my special relationship and devotion to my Domina Shelle as Her submissive.. i feel so used and Weak, it's so hypnotic and Arousing, i Love this.. and under Domina Shelles love and care i am FINALLY seeing some results quitting tobacco!! down to only one cigarette a day, thanks to Dominas excellent & master crafted conditioning sessions for Health. i Love my Domina Shelle with all of my Heart💜

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page