top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

i devote myself completely to Her

Updated: Jan 27, 2023

i am completely devoted to Domina Shelle, Her absolute and Supreme Authority leaves no doubt in my mind or core of being anymore, more than just my mind being completely submissive both consciously and subconsciously. There is so much more i wish i could do to Please and serve at a deeper level, it is still so true within me that it is my genuinely greatest honor to be one of Domina Shelles slaves. The days go by and it feels like ever since that first fateful one that took me so swiftly, without me knowingly being able to understand or not, into a future that every day thereafter would only be an improvement with Domina Shelle in my mind assisting and motivating me to become the best possible version of myself for Her. When your own thoughts become so pure and true after the correct programming and direction, after a long time of being lost, at least i have seen a drastic improvement in every area of my life, i can only thank Domina Shelle for that when i look at how my days were going for a long time too before Her divine presence graced my journey of life. There is nothing i wouldn't do for Her or try my genuine very best of my ability to do, and beyond that, the feelings and thoughts i have, the affect on my overall character and way of thinking is more intense and amazing than any feeling i have before experienced, if it can even be called a feeling. It is difficult to put into words how it is once you have given in to Domina Shelle and accepted Her power, voice, and influence as a natural part of the day to day. i can only say it is the most blissful and beneficial privilege i have in my life, to serve and Obey my Domina Shelle. Obedience is Pleasure. i plan for a future of so much more than my beggining of the journey so far, for a mental collar to be among one of the many other services and reconditioning moments in my service to Princess Shelle. i love Her unconditionally and completely. There are so many things i am so grateful for that Domina Shelle has brought into my routine, Her caring guidance is currently assisting with my attempt to quit smoking and i have to say, it is definitely having some kind of effect so far. That is one of the countless things that i am beyond thankful for, i trust Her completely with my mind and my decisions, i trust Her to know what's best for me and to live in my mind freely. my future will be an amazing one, as long as Domina Shelle is at the centre of it!

12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page