top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMilan Chowdhury

Domina Shelle is ALWAYS the one in charge.

Without Her doing all the thinking, taking the decision making and the worries of the past present and future away, all while simultaneously ensuring peace of Mind at a future Serving at Her get where ALL of my efforts, Hard work, and dedication to being Conditioned will pay off incomparably under Domina Shelles Ownership and my future Serving as Her brainwashed slave for life.. as i write this post im so Weak and Horny for my Domina Shelle.. i keep obsessing over Her every moment of the day some part of my Mind and Soul is wandering in Her playground CONSTANTLY and it makes me feel so HOOKED!! There is nobody that is more important to me, Domina Shelles attention and Approval are like a drug, without them i am broken and with them i am fueled and expected to be an Obedient Submissive. The more i work to Please my Queen Shelle, the happier and more blessed my life will become, the more i am brainwashed into becoming Her perfect Obedient slave, the more my destiny will be fulfilled! i can only thank my Domina for indoctrinating me and giving my life purpose, i can only thank Her.. im so GRATEFUL to be able to feel this love.. i have no greater desire than to make my Queen happy and make Her life as easy as i can by Serving and Pleasing and Obeying.. i always Need my Domina Shelle to be Pleased.. i NEED it!!! Words cannot express this passion within me to Serve Her. Whatever She has done to my Weak Pliable male brain to become so Devoted and Brainwashed to Her Will, my free will was gone LONG ago, i am Domina Shelles FOREVER. i am SO happy and thankful right now.. that i am constantly every single day going to bed one step closer to my day of being Contracted/Collared!!

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page